MEMBER DIRECTORY

 

This members list is organized in alphabetical order by Business Name

A&G Marketing Group by Proforma

Contact: Pablo Prahl / Jennifer Herrera

Tel. 888-391-5449

Email:  pablo@proformaorlando.com

Category:  Marketing

ACE Music

Contact: Ryan Aceituno

Tel. 407-731-9073

Email: ryanacemusic@gmail.com

Category:  Music / Entertainment

Accel Research Sites

Contact Carlos Orantes

Tel:386-785-2400

Email: corantes@accelclinical.com

Category: Healthcare

Aflac

Contact: Maria Davila

Tel. 386-679-1359

Email: maria_velez@us.aflac.com

Category: Insurance

Akin Law PA

Contact: Sherrille Akin

Tel: 386-738-5599

Email: sakin@akinlaw.com

Category: Legal Service

Allen Summerhil Funeral Home

Contact: Gene Dolash

Tel. 386-717-6959

Email: gene.dolash@outlook.com

Category:  Funeral Home

Allinium, Inc.

Contact: Susan Eliot-Rink

Tel: 407-310-6206

Email: susan@allunium.com

Category: Consulting

Amanda Agnew, State Farm Insurance

Contact:  Amanda Agnew

Tel. 386-960-7878

Email:  amanda@insurewithamanda.com

Category:  Insurance, Financial Services

American Cancer Society

Contact:  Leslie Castillo

Tel. 386-274-3274

Email: leslie.castillo@cancer.org

Category:  Non-Profit

Amore Events Venue

Contact:  Maryland Plumey-Marin

Tel. 386-601-1998

Email. amoreevents2@gmail.com

Category:  Events Venue

Ana G. Mendez University System

Contact:  Dr. Carlos M. Lopez

Tel. 386-801-2005

Email:  cmlopez@suagm.edu

Category:  Education

B4G Academy

Contact:  Inez Nazario-Vega

Tel. 407-236-6536

Email: b4gacademy@yahoo.com

Category:  Education

Brion Price Photography

Contact: Sonia Gonzalez

Tel.: 407-628-5117

Email: brion@brionprice.com

Category: Photography

Bounce Party Rental

Contact:  Kirstina Williams

Tel. 386-290-5220

Email: info@bouncepartyrentals.com

Category: Children Entertainment

Boston Whaler

Contact:  Nydia Alvarez-Ruiz

Tel. 386-409-6441

Email:  nydia.alvarez-ruiz@whaler.com

Category:  Manufacturer

Central Florida Home Pros

Contact:  Peter Kurkjian

Tel. 386-668-2626

Email:  team@cflhomepros.com

Category: Real Estate

City of Deltona

Contact:  Jerry Mayes

Tel. 386-878-8619

Email: jmayes@deltonafl.gov

Category:  Government

Coldwell Banker Commercial AI Group

Contact:  John Wanamaker

Tel. 386-775-8633

Email: john@cbcaigroup.com

Category:  Commercial Real Estate

Corner Office Enterprises

Contact: Pat Knauer

Tel: 850-728-2006

Email: pat@cornerofficeuniversity.com

Category: Business Develop.

Council on Aging

Contact:  Eveline Kraijic

Tel.  386-253-4700

Email:  ekraljic@coavolusia.org

Category:  Senior Services

Courtyard Marriott DeLand Historic Downtown

Contact: Deborah Devine

Tel: 386-507-2930

Email: deborah.devine@marriott.com

Category: Hotel

Dayana Torres State Farm Agency

Contact: Dayana Torres

Tel. 386-337-7660

Email.dayana@dayanatorreslocalagent.com

Category: Insurance&Finance

Daytona Beach International Airport

Contact: Pat O'Brien

Tel. 386-248-8030

Email: pobrien@volusia.org

Category:  Transportation

Daytona Tortugas

Contact:  Austin Scher

Tel.  919-724-5322

Email:jameswood@daytonatortugas.com

Category:  Family Fun / Entertainment

DeBary Golf & Country Club

Contact:  Lynn Ribaudo

Tel. 386-668-1705

Email:  lynn.ribaudo@clubcorp.com

Category:  Events Venue & Country Club

Duke Energy

Contact: Isabel Nieto

Tel.407-942-9444

Email: isabel.nieto@duke-energy.com

Category: Utilities

ECLAT Law LLP

Contact: Kevin K. Ross-Andino

407-636-7004

Email: kevin.ross@eclatlaw.com

Category:Legal Service

Edward Jones

Contact:  Robert L. Alonzo

Tel. 386-409-2104

Email:  robert.alonzo@edwardjones.com

Category:  Financial Services

El Rincon del Sabor

Contact: Francisco Salina

Tel: 718-440-7998

Email: rincondelsabordeland@outlook.com

Category: Food & Beverage

El Sol Media Solutions

Contact:  Yesenia Toribio

Tel. 407-668-3963

Email:  toribioyesenia@gmail.com

Category:  Media & Marketing

 

Electrical Training Alliance of Daytona Beach

Contact: Mara Feliciano/Rober Cruz

Tel. 386-322-6236

Email: mfeliciano@etadb.org/rcruz@etadb.org

Category: Union Apprenticeship Program

Fairwinds Credit Union

Contact: Laurie Owens

Tel. 386-734-1931

Email: lowens@fairwinds.org

Category:  Financial Services

Family Health Source

Contact:  Jennette Quinones

Tel. 386-320-1362

Email:  jvicente@familyhealthsource.org

Category:  Healthcare

Fifth Third Bank

Contact: Libna Viruet

Tel: 386-837-1243

Email: libna.viruet@53.com

Category: Finance 

Florida Health Care Plan

Contact Bissy Holden

Tel.:386-676-7110

Email: bholden@fhcp.com

Category: Insurance

Florida United Methodist Children's Home

Contact: Lynda Longson

Tel.: 386-668-4774

Email: lynda.longson@fumch.org

Children Home Care

Florida Braile and Talking Book Library

Contact: Kathy Searle-Acevedo

Tel:386-239-6043

Email: kathy.acevedo@dbs.fldoe.org

Category: Education

Freedom Health

Contact: Christina Rivera

Tel.

Email: cmrivera@freedomh.com

Category: Health

Grifols

Contact: Edgar Vega

Tel:386-506-7992

Email: edgar.vega@grifols.com

Category:Healthcare

Halifax Health

Contact:  Rafael Ramirez

Tel. 386-299-0794

Email:  rafael.ramirez@halifax.org

Category:  Healthcare

Humana

Contact: Meg Hutson

Tel. 386-316-1360

Email:  mhutson@humana.com

Category:  Health Insurance

JoeHearnEvents

Contact: Joseph Hearn

Tel: 386-337-0528

Email: joehearnevents@gmail.com

Category: EventManagement

Jomar Bonano Real Estate

Contact: Jomar Bonano

Tel: 386-337-1949

Email: jomarbonano@gmail.com

Category: Real Estate

JPR Accounting

Contact: Mariselli Segarra

Tel:  386-216-4936

Email: segarraw@att.net 

Category: Accounting

KaiserBuick-GMCTruck, Inc.

Contact: Peter Labrada

Tel.: 386-734-6882

Email: labrada4@aol.com

Category: Car Business

MId-Florida Housing Partnership, Inc.

Contact: Lydia Gregg

Tel.:386-274-4441

Email: lgregg_mfhp@bellsouth.net

Miracle Leaf

Contact: Jose Lazoff

Tel: 786-302-2960

Email: mlazoff@miracleleafffl.com

Category: Healthcare

Murray Insurance Agency, Inc.

Contact: Christopher Minniear

Tel: 800-388-9908

Email: admin@murrayins.net

Category: Insurance

New American Funding

Contact: Belkis Reyes

Tel:407-579-2054

Email:belkis.reyes@nafinc.com

Category: Finance

Lodging & Hospitality Association

Contact:  Bob Davis

Tel. 386-299-0771

Email:  bdavis@daytonahotelmotel.com

Category:  Non-Profit Association

Lucido Global with Keller Williams Realty

Contact: Yamaira Yamada

Tel: 407-383-3548

Email: yamairayamada@lucidoglobal.com

Category: Real Estate

One Key Insurance

Contact: Amarilys Ayala

Tel: 407-350-0917

Email: 1keydeltona@gmail.com

Category: Insurance

Paper Pushers of Daytona, Inc

Contact: Nathaly Encarnacion

Tel: 321-888-0544

Email: nathaly@mypaperpushers.com

Category: Business Assistance

Paul Elkind Branz Kelton

Attorneys at Law

Contact:  Natali Reyes

Tel. 386-734-3020

Email:  nreyes@paulandelkind.com

Category:  Legal Services

Strategic Accounting & Consulting

Contact:  Brandy L. Waelti

Tel. 407-961-0000

Email: brandy@profitfirstac.com

Category:  Accounting Services

Sazon Latino Restaurant

Contact: Leiy Manriquez

Tel: 386-317-0407

Email: sazonlatinorestaurant@hotmail.com

Category: Food & Beverage

 

Second Chance Credit Repair

Contact: Alejandra Quintero

Tlf: 386-259-3864

Email: contact@secondchancecreditr.com

Category: Credit repair Co.

Shyft

Contact: Kimberly Nielsen

Tel: 386-846-8666

Email: kimberlyn@shyft-florida.com

Category: Bodywork

State Representative

Contact: David Santiago

Tel:386-717-0238

email: david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov

Category: Healthcare

Sterling Senior Placement

Contact: Rena Bowie

Tel: 386-956-5793

Email: Sterlingseniorplacement@gmail.com

Category: Senior Placement

Stewart-Marchman-Act Behavioral

Contact:  Rochelle Greiner

Tel. 386-236-1685

Email:  rgreiner@smabehavioral.org

Category:  Healthcare

Tele Tech

Contact:  Glenis Galindo

Tel. 321-837-5475

Email:  glenis.galindo@ttec.com

Category:  Call Center Services

The Center at Deltona

Contact: Joe Hearn

Tel.: 386-878-8891

Email: JHEARN@DELTONAFL.GOV

Category: Government

The Law Office of Anne Marie Gennusa, PA

Contact: Anne Marie Gennusa

Tel. 904-827-0775

Category. Legal Service

The House Next Door

Contact: Graciela Acosta

Tel.: 386-232-2055 Ext. 3209

email gacosta@thehnd.com

Category: Community Asistance

Trinity Christian Academy

Contact: Jannette Hevia

Tel.: 386-789-4515

Email: jannette.hevia@tcadeltona.com

Category: Education

United Way of Volusia-Flagler Counties

Contact:  Yvette Gonzalez-Ferrell

Tel. 386-310-7933

Email:  yferrell@uwvfc.org

Category:  Non-Profit

Vitas Healthcare-Hospice

Contact. Tina Ford

Tel. 386-323-0526

Email: tina.ford@vitas.com

Category: Healthcare Hospice

Volusia County Clerk of Court

Contact Antonio Jaimes

Tel. 386-736-5915

Email: Ajaimes@clerk.org

Category. Legal

Volusia COAD

Contact:  Frank Bruno

Tel. 386-872-3705

Email:  frankbrunojr@gmail.com

Category:  Non-Profit

Volusia County Hispanic Association

Contact:  Emma Santiago

Tel. 386-216-0975

Email: info@volusiahispanics.com

Category:  Non-Profit

Volusia United Educators

Contact:  Andrew Spar or Dr. Primrose Cameron

Tel. 386-238-1605

Email:  Andrew.spar@floridaea.org 

or  primrose.cameron@floridaea.org

Category:  Education

Wells Fargo

Contact:  Raquel Gonzalez

Tel. 407-893-1235

Email:  raquel.gonzalez2@wellsfargo.com

Category:  Financial Services

ZZ Arts & Crafts

Contact: Zoila Garbi

Tel. 239-293-6392

Email: zoilagarbi@yahoo.com

Category: Art & Craft Classes

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon